O que está acontecendo?

Again My Life: 1x10

The List of Corruption

Assemblyman Hwang Jin Yong reveals the names on the list to the public. With almost a hundred politicians being on that list, the corrupted fall into panic. However, Cho Tae Sub sees this as an opportunity. He increases his power by bringing in all the dirty politicians under his control in exchange for redemption. As the list did not hit as hard as Hee Woo thought it would, he does not stop here.

Again My Life: 1×10
May. 07, 2022